Believe.

I believe that our actions are a direct reflection of our beliefs, and that our beliefs dictate how we perceive our physical existence.

I believe that success can be found only by pursuing that that interests you.

I believe that happiness can be defined by only allowing yourself to think of you’re potential.

I believe that you are capable of absolutely anything when you believe in yourself and allow no room for doubt.

I believe in miracles.

I believe that conflict can only be solved by kindness.

I believe that an opinion is neither right nor wrong but what is right for that individual and therefore holds value.

I believe that there is something to learn from everyone and every experience.

I believe that the action of another should never be taken personally knowing that it is their own personal battle.

I believe in love.

I believe that sex is something beautiful, that should be shared with someone who makes you feel beautiful.

I believe that everyone is beautiful because of their own unique talents.

I believe in giving to others so others can give to you.

I believe in something bigger than myself that leads all life.

I believe in taking responsibility for your own actions.

I believe in karma.

I believe that the power of the mind is unbelievable when you believe in the power of the mind.

I believe that anything is possible.

I believe that we know the answer to everything.

I believe that seeing is not believing but believing is visualizing.

I believe that the world is as we choose to see it. Simple as that.

Expect great things and you will get great things.

One thought on “Believe.

Leave a Reply

